The Pique Journals – Part 2

Posted: February 14, 2011 in footballmood
Tags: , , ,

Me and Pep discussing tactics!!

This is our post on Football Mood. Click here for the rest of it.

Hola, Amigos! Ooooh! Who’d have thought I’d one day be such a regular columnist? This is already my second column in two weeks! I’ll be like Johan Cruyff at this rate, and soon Pep Guardiola will be having weekly lunches with me to discuss strategy. And then I can tell him to never rest King Abidal and Puyi at the same time. I have nothing against Gabi of course, I already love him like a brother and now I like him even more with that nose patch. In fact I was the one begging him to stay not so long ago, but then I didn’t realize he’d get to play so much! When I play as central defender, I like having a partner who will cover for me when I zone off in peace dreaming about Sha…whatever it is I dream about, and I was rather displeased to see Gabi tripping over his shoelaces multiple times. Doesn’t inspire confidence. Not to mention Dani is never around anyway, he is a right back, but he pretends he is a forward all the time. Much unlike Jeffren, who is a forward, but likes to play as right back. Haha. That’s just me being witty for the day. But last time I told Dani this, he didn’t find it very funny, and I had to spend that Sunday evening looking at his stupid paintings in his basement (And let’s just say there’s a good reason the paintings are in the basement).

This is our post on Football Mood. Click here for the rest of it.

Leave a Reply

