The Xerad Pique Journals – Part 7

Posted: March 24, 2011 in footballmood
Tags: , , , , ,

 This is our post on Football Mood. Read the rest of the post here.

Hola Amigos! You might have noticed the new name! Ever since that guy I told you about on twitter wrote my name down as ‘Xerad’, I haven’t been able to get it off my head. Xerad does sound much cooler than Gerard, I wonder why my parents didn’t think of it. It makes me feel like a Vulcan. You know, like Spock. In fact, if I got an eyebrow job and changed my hairstyle, we could be brothers!

I’ve been going around making that hand sign and saying “Peace and long life” to everyone in the Spanish national team, and I’m disappointed to report I haven’t gotten back a single “Live long and prosper”, sometimes us football players can be a bit culturally deprived. This is going to take some time, but I will not give up hope! It is something to do in my spare time anyway, apart from getting tested for drugs that is. In fact I just had a Eureka moment! Why not convert Leo Messi into a Vulcan too, that should be easy, he already has the hairstyle!

I know Villa is smiling, but believe me, he was thoroughly spooked out for a day!

So, did you see the wax statues of Andres and Villa?! What was the statue-maker thinking?! It’s like their (much) creepier version, you know, like it would be on Earth 2. Reminded me a bit of Chucky the Killer Doll. They should have PG-13 ratings on those statues, “Disturbing images, parents are cautioned not to let small children sleep alone at least for a day or two afterwards”. I mean, I’m a grown man but even I woke up crying the next day. Pep wouldn’t even let Bojan go and visit. So there.

This is our post on Football Mood. Read the rest of the post here.

Comments
  1. ilikecheese says:

    “Pep wouldn’t even let Bojan go and visit” OH LMFAO(:

Leave a Reply

