FC Barcelona vs Shakhtar 5-1 – The Day in Pictures

Posted: April 8, 2011 in Random Observations
Tags: , ,

Cool! I like the idea of 5 goals too!

Would Valeria prefer I score the first goal or the last one?

Messi's dad: Grondona just called, and he said Costa Rica's okay now, you can stop scaring the cules.

No, I'm not dedicating the goal to Bojan. It's for Valeria. Duh.

Now stop running for a minute, will ya?! Let me catch my breath!

During half time, we'll have the exclusive Zombie Dance by Alves & Adriano. Referees are welcome to stay back and watch.

And here's another yellow to add to the Ballon d'Or Trio Silly Yellow Collection Fund.

Pep: Now tell the boys. Whoever plays badly today spends tomorrow's training session playing football with Justin Bieber.

I scored a goal! No Bieber for me!

Xavi: I scored a goal too! Out of danger zone!

Dammit, I missed again! Please God, no Bieber!

Nah, I was just fibbing. It's just a playdate for Bojan. But boy, did that work!

Comments
  1. Shahrzad says:

    I’m starting to really like this Bieber joke!:D that was fun,thanx.

  2. Joely says:

    Haha it’s amazing 🙂 A playdate for Bojan? Hahaha 😀

  3. fcbfandrivel says:

    Thanks Joely and Shahrzad, glad you had fun! 🙂

  4. jeni ma e mira ne bot ekipi barqes ju dua shum ma te fortit jeni shpresoj ta mposhtni edhe nje her realin e madridit

  5. barcafan says:

    hahahaaahahahahahahahahahahaha !!! thank you !!!!!!

  6. Nic says:

    love the beiber jokes, halirious and sweet.

  7. Godfather says:

    I am a barca fan as well. I discovered this today and you guys are hilarious geniuses. Keep the laughs coming. Well done!

  8. fcbfandrivel says:

    Thanks all, appreciate your feedback. 🙂

Leave a Reply

