Barca vs Levante: Liga Champions!! And The Day in Pictures!

Posted: May 12, 2011 in Random Observations
Tags: , , ,

Keita: Liga Champions again, for the third year running!! What a rocking team!

Keita: So tell me the truth, King Abidal, do you fly around in the nights in blue tights and red cape?

Masche polishing his kung fu moves for CL Final

Xavi: Okay, enough mucking around, time for a goal. This time I'm going to let Keita score.

Keite: Darn it, I can't see! Why is Villa attached to my head?! And who's holding up my arm?!

Pep: Geri, you see that bald man near our goal? Yeah? Well, I'd really appreciate it if you stopped getting in his freaking way.

Sigh. Now Ibi can't stay on his feet, Leo suddenly loves the goalpost, Pique is giving away goals like candies, and Villa is...wait, where is Villa anyway?

Martorell: Ref, who's this guy? I didn't see him around in the first half!

I'm ready for my free kick. Goal post or wall?

Not the best Barca performance, but who cares?! CAMPIONS LA LIGA 2010-2011!

Comments
  1. Lee Alonso says:

    Now Pep will stop saying that we haven’t won anything yet! And it’s time to prepare to the Champions League, it will be an awesome game!

    • fcbfandrivel says:

      Yep, now it’s hopefully a bit of well deserved rest for the regular starters (I’m really REALLY hoping Pep rests them for the remaining 2 Liga games) and then all focus back onto Champions League!

  2. Sarah says:

    “Martorell: Ref, who’s this guy? I didn’t see him around in the first half!” LOL! Being a Valencia supporter too, it immensely sucks to see David this way. Hope he can up his game in Wembley and for the coming seasons!
    Congratulations to you and to all the Barca fans. Deserving champions indeed!

Leave a Reply

