Real Sociedad 2 – 2 Barca : The Day in Pictures

Posted: September 11, 2011 in Uncategorized
Tags: ,

Xavi: Oh I hate scoring! Now I'm going to be in the middle of a group hug again, darn it!

Pedro: Cesc, don't look now, but you're walking on air!!

Sanchez injured. Hope to have you back as soon as possible!

No hurry on the freekick, let's stand around and chat for a while!

Still standing around. There's a second half?! You mean we can't go home and sleep already?

Look VV, a one handed save just like you! Am I a good CB now?? Come on, admit it!

Maybe I should just focus on being offside and not try long passes to Valdes.

No, Cadamuro, I prefer baggy shirts. Would you let go please?

People dive every day, I do it once a year and bang! Yellow card.

Maybe if I pretend like I'm grinning, no one will mention my performance today...

Hey Leo! Cesc! We need a third goal, get on it!

You mean we're playing in an actual game where we lose points and stuff? Why didn't anyone tell me?!

Well too late now. But we should all just remember to turn up for the next game.

Comments
  1. Sarah says:

    Hehe, Villa’s grinning didnt hepled either, at least with my brother. I am hoping he doesnt get bashed by the rest of the Barca fans, everyone makes mistakes ( or maybe i am being biased 😛 ). And LOL at Busi and Fab.’s caption 😀

  2. Hahaha! so funny! And the one with messi and the card, soo true! Damn you judges for punishing him when he always stands up and keep running (except for this time…..) (a)

Leave a Reply

